Detailed Annual Report includes:

Task
Google Play vs App Store Data

Task
New Trends and Forecast for 2022

Task
Most Profitable Apps in 2021

Task
Data by Countries & Categories

Revenues in Google Play & App Store

In 2021, developer revenue broke another record and increased by more than 18% compared to 2020. Despite the fact that the number of downloads of applications from Google Play is more than 2 times higher than the number of downloads from the App Store, the palm is born, as always, by iOS application developers.

ASO screen
blank
TOP profitable countries

Although India is the leader in terms of downloads for both platforms, the mobile industry has achieved the largest revenue growth at the expense of the US, Japan, UK, and China markets. It is also worth noting that since July, the growth of downloads and revenues in both markets has continued uninterruptedly.

Games vs Apps

2021 has been no less dynamic. Mobile games tightly occupy the top three places in the most profitable categories for both Android and iOS devices. It is in games that more than 65% of the total profit of the mobile application market is concentrated.

ASO screen
Offer image
Do you have an app?
Try ASOMobile in action!

Free trial for 3 days

View Pricing

Полный отчет за 2021 год включает:

Task
Сравнение данных Google Play и App Store

Task
Данные по странам и категориям

Task
Самые доходные приложения в 2021 году

Task
Новые тенденции и прогнозы на 2022 год

Доходы в Googlу Play и App Store

В 2021 году доходы разработчиков побили очередной рекорд и увеличились более чем на 18% по сравнению с 2020. Не смотря на то, что количество загрузок приложений из Google Play более, чем в 2 раза превышает количество загрузок из App Store, пальма первенства по прибыли как всегда уходит разработчикам iOS приложений.

ASO screen
blank
ТОП прибыльных стран

Не смотря на то, что по количеству загрузок для обоих платформ лидирует Индия, наибольший рост доходов мобильная индустрия достигла за счет рынков США, Японии, Великобритании, а также Китая. Также стоит отметить, что с июля рост загрузок и доходов в обоих маркетах непрерывно продолжается.

Игры vs Приложения

Пользователи переносят все больше развлечений и игр с декстопа на мобильные устройства. В 2021 году мобильные игры плотно занимают первые три места в самых доходных категориях, как для Android, так и для iOS устройств. Именно в играх сосредоточено более 65% всей прибыли рынка мобильных приложений.

ASO screen
Offer image
Попробуйте в действии ASOMobile

Бесплатный TRIAL